We show you how to use technologies as the key for designing the future.

The HARTING Experts Camp

We show you how to use technologies as the key for designing the future.

The industrial sector is undergoing a transformation. For HARTING, this transformation means using its own key technologies and entering into targeted partnerships in order to bundle expertise; this create new solutions within the framework of our entire technology network. The ultimate goal is to develop solutions which, in larger contexts, help to design ecosystems.

We will show you these solutions! Visit the HARTING Experts Camp – our digital contact point for web-seminars, talks and presentations. Our experts will show you the highlights that are leading us into the future.

First, select your subject area:

Industrial Ethernet trends | Energy storage solutions​ | Control cabinet solutions​ | Digital services​​ | Digital solutions​​ | Smart connectivity​​ | Logistics solutions

 

Industrial Ethernet trends

Industry 4.0 and the IoT are placing new requirements on industrial communications. With its wide range of application scenarios, Industrial Ethernet is perfectly suited for this purpose. It is considered the key to success in industrial digitisation.
We present trends, developments and solutions from the field of Industrial Ethernet in our web-seminars. Let yourself be inspired and discover opportunities for your company.

Energy storage solutions

Energy storage systems based on lithium-ion cells are a key component for achieving time-delayed, demand-oriented usage of wind and solar energy. In our web-seminar, we will demonstrate the advantages of the modular design of energy storage solutions. We will also show how error-free, safe plug-in connections can be established.

Control cabinet solutions

Producers of control cabinets would like to have more of three things: free space in the cabinet, time for planning, and efficiency during the installation. In this web-seminar, HARTING will present how innovative, pluggable cabling solutions can be used to wire and set up control cabinets much more efficiently.

Digital services

Industrial connectors are complex – but they can be easily configured online using the Han® Configurator. Our web-seminar will introduce the online tool and its new customisation functions. It allows cable inputs and labels on the connector housing to be individually specified. And the minimum batch size is one.

Digital solutions

HARTING's digital solutions all have something in common. They are all located where HARTING has its key expertise: in harsh industrial applications or in areas involving real-world challenging environmental conditions. We are always focused on connecting the field level of automation with the software solutions in the Cloud and Edge – thus reaching the next production level. Our RFID solutions, the digital twin and our Edge gateway are based on this interface.

Smart connectivity

In this web-seminar, you'll learn more about the HARTING's Han® Interlock connector technology: the connectivity approach for future DC infrastructure solutions. An IT-ready interface with actuator technology used for optimising the protection of facilities and personnel.

Logistics solutions

Reduce installation times and avoid sources of error with prefabricated cable assemblies. Experience the possibilities that HARTING offers you.

Clever UHF RFID solutions and process optimisation with HARTING MICA®. These help you to reduce throughput times, avoid errors and eliminate unnecessary down times.

Nous vous montrons comment utiliser les technologies comme pivot central dans la conception de l'avenir.

La plateforme des experts de HARTING

Nous vous montrons comment utiliser les technologies comme pivot central dans la conception de l'avenir.

Le secteur industriel est en pleine mutation. Pour HARTING, cette transformation implique l'utilisation de ses propres technologies clés et la conclusion de partenariats ciblés en vue de regrouper les expertises ; cela entraîne la création de nouvelles solutions dans le cadre de l'ensemble de notre réseau technologique. L'objectif final est de développer des solutions qui, dans des contextes plus larges, contribuent à la conception d'écosystèmes.

Nous vous présenterons ces solutions ! Visitez la base des experts de HARTING - notre point de contact digital pour les web-seminars, les conférences et les présentations. Nos experts vous présenteront les faits marquants qui nous mènent vers l'avenir.

Sélectionnez d'abord votre domaine :

Tendances de l'Ethernet industriel | Solutions de stockage d'énergie | Solutions d'armoires de commande​ | Services digitaux​​ | Solutions digitales​​ | Connectivité intelligente | Solutions logistiques

 

Like a PCB - but 3D. Unlimited possibilities with 3D-MID technology

3D-MID (Mechatronic Integrated Device) bietet die einzigartige Möglichkeit der Kombination und Integration von elektronischen und mechanischen Funktionen auf einen dreidimensionalen Körper. Auf Miniaturisierung und Gestaltungsfreiheit setzen vermehrt Automotive, die Medizinaltechnik und Unterhaltungselektronik. Erfahren Sie im Webinar mehr über die Technologie und ihre Anwendungsmöglichkeiten.

Les tendances de l'Ethernet industriel

L'industrie 4.0 et l'IdO imposent de nouvelles exigences aux communications industrielles. Avec sa large éventail de scénarios d'application, l'Ethernet industriel est parfaitement adapté à cette perspective, il est considéré comme la clé du succès de la digitalisation industrielle.
Dans nos web-seminars, nous présentons les tendances, progrès et solutions du domaine de l'Ethernet industriel. Laissez-vous inspirer et découvrez les opportunités dont votre entreprise pourrait bénéficier.

Solutions de stockage d'énergie

Les systèmes de stockage d'énergie à cellules lithium-ion constituent un élément clé pour parvenir à une utilisation différée et axée sur la demande de l'énergie éolienne et solaire. Dans notre web-seminar, nous montrerons les avantages de la conception modulaire que présentent les solutions de stockage d'énergie. Nous montrerons également comment établir des connexions enfichables parfaites et sûres.

Solutions d'armoires de commande

Les fabricants d'armoires de commande aimeraient obtenir davantage de ces trois éléments : de l'espace libre dans l'armoire, du temps pour la planification et de l'efficacité durant l'installation. Dans ce web-seminar, HARTING montrera comment des solutions de câblage innovantes et enfichables peuvent être utilisées pour câbler et configurer des armoires compactes plus efficacement.

Services digitaux

Les connecteurs industriels sont complexes, mais ils peuvent être facilement configurés en ligne en utilisant le configurateur Han®. Notre web-seminar présentera l'outil en ligne et ses nouvelles fonctions de personnalisation. Il permet de définir individuellement les entrées de câble et les étiquettes figurant sur le boîtier du connecteur. De plus, la taille de lot minimale est de une unité.

Solutions digitales

Les solutions digitales de HARTING ont toutes quelque chose en commun. Elles se trouvent toutes dans des domaines où HARTING possède une expertise essentielle : dans des applications industrielles difficiles ou dans des situations impliquant des conditions environnementales réelles difficiles. Nous cherchons toujours à connecter l'automatisation de niveau terrain aux solutions logicielles Cloud et Edge, ce qui nous permet d'atteindre le niveau de production supérieur. Nos solutions RFID, le jumeau numérique et notre passerelle Edge sont tous basés sur cette interface.

Connectivité intelligente

Dans ce web-seminar, vous en apprendrez davantage sur la technologie liée au connecteur de verrouillage Han® de HARTING : l'approche de la connectivité pour les futures solutions d'infrastructure DC. Une interface pouvant être intégrée dans un système informatique avec des actionneurs pour optimiser la protection des installations et du personnel.

Solutions logistiques

Réduisez les temps d'installation et prévenez les sources d'erreur avec les confections de cordon préfabriquées. Découvrez les possibilités que HARTING vous propose.

Des solutions RFID UHF intelligentes et une optimisation des processus avec le HARTING MICA®. Ces éléments vous permettent de réduire les délais de traitement, de prévenir les erreurs et d'éliminer les temps d'arrêt inutiles.