Live-Webinar

HOW TO ESTABLISH BARRIER FREE SENSOR-TO-CLOUD COMMUNICATION

LIVE-WEBINAR ON JUNE 9, 2020

You may also register for our webinars if you do not have time to attend live. You will receive an e-mail after the webinar with a link to the video recording of the webinar.

The "Smart Factory" is designed to make the construction, operation and maintenance of production facilities more efficient and economical and to enable completely new production scenarios. Connected systems and barrier-free data communication from the field level to the cloud are important for this. We explain how to build this infrastructure and thus drive industrial change in your company.

Webinar Details

  • Language: English
  • Date: June 9, 2020
  • Start:
    9 a.m. PST
    12 p.m. EST
    11 a.m. CST
  • Duration:
    30 minutes
    + 15 minutes Q&A
  • After the webinar a recording will be available

Register for different time zones:

WE WILL TALK ABOUT:

  • Connected: How to make the field level smart
  • Automation pyramid: The problem of field buses
  • Successful transformation: 4 steps to establish smart infrastructure

 

PRESENTERS

Get in touch
McKenzie Reed
SPE Speaking Engagements
Get in touch
Matthias Fritsche
Sr. Specialist Ethernet
Get in touch
Dr. Karsten Walther
Head of Development | Perinet GmbH

REGISTER NOW!

Register now for our webinar and additionally subscribe to HARTING News. After filling out the form you will receive an email confirmation with your access information for the webinar.
I accept the Privacy Policy and the General Terms of Use.

 

More webinars?

In our webinar series HARTING Experts Camp we introduce trends, developments and solutions from the field of Industrial Connectivity. Let yourself be inspired and discover opportunities for your company.