Live-Webinar

RUGGED ETHERNET SOLUTIONS

LIVE-WEBINAR ON JULY 16, 2020

You may also register for our webinars if you do not have time to attend live. You will receive an e-mail after the webinar with a link to the video recording of the webinar.

Industrial Ethernet has become the most prevalent communication medium in industry.  Environmental demands means products like a standard IP20 RJ45s are at risk of being damaged and unreliable.  To prevent this, there are many types of ruggedized Ethernet solutions suited for different types of environments. 

Join our webinar to learn:

  • What kind of ruggedized Ethernet Solutions are available today 
  • How to choose the right solution for your application
  • The future of industrial Ethernet

Webinar details

  • Language: English
  • Date: July 16, 2020
  • Start:
    9 a.m. PST
    11 a.m. CST
    12 p.m. EST
  • Duration:
    30 minutes
    + 15 minutes Q&A
  • After the webinar a recording will be available

PRESENTER

Get in touch
Rich Hansen
Field Application Manager

REGISTER NOW!

Register now for our webinar and additionally subscribe to HARTING News. After filling out the form you will receive an email confirmation with your access information for the webinar.
I accept the Privacy Policy and the General Terms of Use.

 

More webinars?

In our webinar series HARTING Experts Camp we introduce trends, developments and solutions from the field of Industrial Connectivity. Let yourself be inspired and discover opportunities for your company.